Album Spread

In June of 2016 I had the privilege to take photos of the Cosby Wedding and now almost a year later I have the Honor to take their Maternity photos! Here is one of my favorites from the very cold shoot today in Woodbridge Virginia! This will make a great album spread!

5d3a0087_ps2017yongxiamaternityjanuary-28-2017Please visit my website at ShellyBookerPhotography.com

Author: Shelly Booker Photography

I'm a Photographer Specializing in Wedding and Event Photography based in North Carolina.

1 thought on “Album Spread”

Leave a Reply

